Challenges

Montag:


TOMIC (wöchentlich) http://officialmagnoliainspirationchall ... gspot.com/

Kreative Stempelfreunde (alle 14 Tage) http://diekreativenstempelfreunde.blogspot.com/

Stamp with Fun (wöchentlich) http://stampwithfun.blogspot.com/

Wild Orchid (alle 14 Tage) http://wildorchidchallenge.blogspot.com/

Sketch and Stash (alle 14 Tage) http://sketchandstashchallenge.blogspot.com/

Take Time for You (wöchentlich) http://take-time-for-you.blogspot.com/

Magnolia Licious Highlites (Rhytmus ?) http://magnolia-licioushighlites.blogspot.com/ 

Mojo Monday (wöchentlich) http://mojomonday.blogspot.com 

Stamps & Fun = Creativity (wöchentlich) http://stampsfun-creativity.blogspot.com/

Belles ´n Whistles (alle 14 Tage) http://www.bnwchallenges.blogspot.com/

Cupcake Craft (wöchentlich) http://cupcakecraftchallenges.blogspot.com

Dutch Magnolia Lovers (alle 14 Tage) http://dutchmagnolialovers.blogspot.com/

The Pink Elephant (wöchentlich) http://thepinkelephantchallenge.blogspot.com/





Dienstag:


IC-Sketches (wöchentlich) http://icsketches.blogspot.com/

Papertake Weekly (wöchentlich) http://papertakeweekly.blogspot.com/

Paperminutes (wöchentlich) http://paperminutes.blogspot.com/

A Spoon full of Sugar (wöchentlich) http://aspoonfullofsugarchallenge.blogspot.com/

Everybodys Art Challenge (wöchentlich) http://everybody-art-challenge.blogspot.com/

Magnolia-Mania (wöchentlich) http://magnoliamaniachallenge.blogspot.com/

Cards & More (alle 14 Tage) http://cardsundmore-challengeblog.blogspot.com/

Anita Be Stampin (wöchentlich) http://anitabestampinchallenge.blogspot.com/ 

High Hopes Stamps (wöchentlich) http://highhopesstamps.blogspot.com/

Anything Goes Challenge (wöchentlich) http://anythingchallenge.blogspot.com/

Creative Card Crew (wöchentlich) http://creativecardcrew.blogspot.com/

Party Time Tuesdays (wöchentlich) http://partytimetuesdays.blogspot.com/

Top Tip Tuseday (wöchentlich) http://toptiptuesday.blogspot.com/





Mittwoch:




Simon Says (wöchentlich) http://simonsaysstampschallenge.blogspot.com/

Whiff of Joy (wöchentlich) http://wojmondaychallenge.blogspot.com/

Stampavie and More (wöchentlich) http://stampwithsarahkay.blogspot.com/

Cats Corner (alle 14 Tage) http://tiggers-cats-corner.blogspot.com/ 

Kartenallerlei (alle 14 Tage) http://kartenallerlei.blogspot.com/ 

Truly Scrumptious (alle 14 tage) http://trulyscrumptiouschallenges.blogspot.com

7 Kids College Fund Challenge (alle 14 Tage) http://7kidschallengeblog.blogspot.com/

ABC Challenge (wöchentlich) http://abc-challenge.blogspot.com/

Creative Inspirations (wöchentlich) http://cinspirations.blogspot.com/





Donnerstag:


Hanna and Friends: (wöchentlich) http://just-hanna-stamps.blogspot.com/ 

Lili of the Valley (wöchentlich) http://liliofthevalleythursdaychallenge.blogspot.com/

Cute Card Thursday (wöchentlich) http://cutecardthursday.blogspot.com/

Night Shift Stampers (wöchentlich) http://nightshiftstamping.blogspot.com 

Colour Create (alle 14 Tage) http://colourcreatechallenge.blogspot.com/

Charisma Cardz (wöchentlich) http://charismacardz.blogspot.com/

PaperPlay Challenges (wöchentlich) http://paperplaychallenges.blogspot.com/

Southern Girls Challenge ( alle 14 Tage) http://southerngirlschallenge.blogspot.com/





Freitag:


Just Magnolia and Hänglar (wöchentlich) http://justmagnolia.blogspot.com/

Fun with shapes and more (alle 14 Tage) http://funwithshapesandmore.blogspot.com 

Sweet Pea Stamps (alle 14 Tage) http://sweetpeastampschallenge.blogspot.com/

Stamp Something (wöchentlich) http://stampchallenges.blogspot.com

Stempelsonne (alle 14 Tage) http://stempelsonne.blogspot.com/

Creative Friday (alle 14 Tage) http://www.creativefriday.blogspot.com/

Totally Gorjuss (wöchentlich) http://totallygorjuss.blogspot.com/

Alphabet Challenge Blog (wöchentlich) http://alphabetchallengeblog.blogspot.com/

Crafts 4 Eternity (wöchentlich) http://crafts4eternity.blogspot.com/

Fairy tale Challengeblog (alle 14 Tage) http://www.fairytale-challengeblog.blogspot.com/

Fussy and Fancy Friday (alle 14 Tage) http://fussyandfancychallenge.blogspot.com/

Stampin' for the Weekend (alle 14 Tage) http://stampinfortheweekend.blogspot.com/

TotallyPaperCrafts (wöchentlich) http://totallypapercrafts.blogspot.com/





Samstag:

Timbroscrapmania (alle 14 Tage) http://timbroscrapmania.blogspot.com/

Penny Black Saturday (wöchentlich) http://pennybfriendssaturdaychallenge.blogspot.com/

Basic Grey Challenge (alle 14 Tage) http://basicgreychallenges.blogspot.com/

Stempeleinmaleins (monatlich) http://stempeleinmaleins.blogspot.com 

Challenge up your life (alle 14 Tage) http://challengeupyourlife.blogspot.com/ 

Make it colourful (wöchentlich) http://www.makeitcolourful.com/

Allsorts (wöchentlich) http://allsortschallenge.blogspot.com/

Craft Your Days Away (wöchentlich) http://craftyourdaysaway.blogspot.com/

Crazy 4 Challenges (wöchentlich) http://crazy4challenges.blogspot.com/

Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge (wöchentlich) http://thesecretcraftersaturdaychallenge.blogspot.com/

Sketch Saturday (wöchentlich) http://sketchsaturday.blogspot.com/



Sonntag:

Lovely Hänglar only (alle 14 Tage) http://lovely-haenglar-only.blogspot.com/

Stempelträume (wöchentlich) http://stempeltraeume.blogspot.com/ 

Cutie Sunday (alle 14 Tage) http://cutie-sunday.blogspot.com/

Magnolia Down Under (wöchentlich) http://magnoliadownunderchallenges.blogspot.com/

Totally Tilda Challenge Blog (wöchentlich) http://totallytilda.blogspot.com/

Addicted to Stamps Challenge (alle 14 Tage) http://addicted-to-stamps-challenge.blogspot.com/

Creative Inspirations Challenge (alle 14 Tage) http://creativeinspirationschallenge.blogspot.com/

Sunday Sketch & Stamp (wöchentlich) http://sundaysketchandstamp.blogspot.com/
















Return to top of page
Powered By Blogger | Design by Genesis Awesome | Blogger Template by Lord HTML